Everywhere available


You will find our representations everywhere in the world. Please find your convenient agency here:

DRYTEC worldwide

Agencies in Asia/Pacific

China North    

Jebsen & Co. Ltd.
Mr. Lu Xin
10/F Tower 2, Henderson Centre
18 Jian Guo Men Nei Avenue
100005 Beijing,
PR China

Phone +86 400 182 82 00

ascs@remove-this.jebsen.com

www.jebsen.com

China Shanghai    
Jebsen & Co. Ltd.
Mr. Lu Xin
16/F East Ocean Centre
618 Yan An Road East
200001 Shanghai,
PR China
Phone +86 400 182 82 00 ascs@remove-this.jebsen.com

www.jebsen.com

China Guangzhou    
Jebsen & Co., Ltd.
Mr. Lu Xin
28/F Tower B, China International Center,
33 Zhongshan San Road
510055 Guangzhou,
PR China
Phone +86 400 182 82 00 ascs@remove-this.jebsen.com

www.jebsen.com

Iran    
CYS Group
Mr. Yashar Ahmadi
#11,No. 22, Mirafzal St,
Rahmani St,
Dowlat Ave,
Tehran
Iran
Mobile +98 912 311 06 03
Phone
+98 21 22 77 95 36
Fax
+98 21 22 78 13 41
ahmadi@remove-this.cysco.biz
Israel    
Larom IMP Marketing
Mr. Avi Pluber
P.O. Box 11855
Afula 18000
Israel
Phone +972 4 9937 333
Fax +972 4 9891 222
avi@remove-this.larom-marketing.co.il
India
Reifenhäuser India Marketing Ltd.
Mr. Manish Mehta
229 Udyog Bhavan, Sonawala Road
400 063 Mumbai
India
Phone +91 22 268 627 11

Fax +91 22 26 862 722

manish@remove-this.reifenhauserindia.com

www.reifenhauserindia.com

Singapore    
Reifenhauser Pte., Ltd
Mr. Juergen Rehkopf
25 International Business Park
#04-72 German Centre
609916 Singapore
Singapore
Phone +65 6562 8740
Fax +65 6563 6136
Mobile +65 9012 5409
rehkopf@remove-this.reifenhauser.com.sg
www.asiapacific.reifenhauser.com
South Korea    

Dae Joo Ind. Co.
Mr. Seung-Joo Kang
#290 Hanwon B/D, 6-1, Sunae-Dong,
Bundang-Gu, Sungnam-Si,
Kyunggi-Do, 463-825
South Korea

Phone +82 31 719 4017
Fax +82 31 718 4017
sjkang@remove-this.daejooi.com
Republic of China    
Jerloun Inc.
Mrs. Ivy Chen
8F, No 216, Longmen 1st St.
Xitun District
407, Taichung City
Republic of China
Phone +886 4 2251 3058
Fax +886 4 2251 3058
Skype ivyconcord
Line ivyconcord

ivy@remove-this.jerloun.com.tw
Thailand    
Hitech CNC Machinery Co., Ltd.
Mr. Alan Heng
98 Soi Romklao 19/1
Klongsampravet, Ladkrabang
Bangkok 10520
Thailand
Phone +66 8 1488 7709
Fax +66 2 915 3064
alan@remove-this.hitechcnc.com
Vietnam
Reifenhäuser Vietnam Pte. Ltd.
Mr. Uyen Le
9th Fl., TNR Tower
180 - 192 Nguyen Cong Tru,
Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, Dist.1,
HCM City
Vietnam
Phone +84 8 62879137 - ext. 3080
Mobile +84 976059171
Fax +84 8 62884691
uyen@remove-this.reifenhauser.com.sg
www.asiapacific.reifenhauser.com
Other countries
please contact DRYTEC in Norderstedt

 

 

Zum Seitenanfang