We are there for you all over the world

Would you like to contact us or do you have any questions about our product range? Then select your nearest contact person from the list below to contact us. You are also welcome to contact us directly at our head office in Hamburg.

Region

Country

Reset

Get in touch with us

Germany

Drytec Trocknungs- und Befeuchtungstechnik GmbH & Co KG

Address
Phone
+49 40 528 747 0
E-mail
info@drytec.net

Germany

DRYTEC Service/spare-and-wear-parts

Phone
+49 40 528 747 32
E-mail
nieromand@drytec.net

Contact person

Elena Nieromand

Germany

DRYTEC Sales

Phone
+49 40 528 747 36
E-mail
fuegner@drytec.net

Contact person

Barry Fügner

Germany

DRYTEC Purchasing

Phone
E-mail
larsen@drytec.net

Contact person

Birte Larsen

Germany

DRYTEC Purchasing and production

Phone
E-mail
luedemann@drytec.net

Contact person

Sven Lüdemann

Germany

DRYTEC Research and Development

Phone
+49 40 528 747 37
E-mail
kirst@drytec.net

Contact person

Norman Kirst, Head of Development

Germany

DRYTEC Emergency

Phone
+49 40 85 393 380

Germany

DRYTEC Technology Center

Phone
+49 40 85 393 782
E-mail
tc@kroenert.de

Ecuador

Prisma Quimica Ltda.

Phone
+57 2 315 3313
Fax
E-mail
pmeneses@prismaquimica.com.co
Website
www.prismaquimica.com

Contact person

Mr. Pablo Meneses

Colombia

Prisma Quimica Ltda.

Phone
+57 2 315 3313
Fax
E-mail
pmeneses@prismaquimica.com.co
Website
www.prismaquimica.com

Contact person

Mr. Pablo Meneses

Panama

Prisma Quimica Ltda.

Phone
+57 2 315 3313
Fax
E-mail
pmeneses@prismaquimica.com.co
Website
www.prismaquimica.com

Contact person

Mr. Pablo Meneses

USA

Webconvert Ltd.

Phone
+1 647 929 4365
Fax
E-mail
bprinsen@webconvert-ltd.com
Website
www.webconvert-ltd.com

Contact person

Mr. Benjamin Prinsen

Canada

Webconvert Ltd.

Phone
+1 416 252 4462
Fax
E-mail
dkroll@webconvert-ltd.com
Website
www.webconvert-ltd.com

Contact person

Mr. Dirk Kroll

China

Efforts Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd

Phone
+86 135 8170 4463
E-mail
44828616@QQ.COM
E-mail
xinlu@effortstech.com

Contact person

Mr. Xin Lu

Iran

CYS Group

Phone
+98 21 22 77 95 36
Mobile
Fax
E-mail
ahmadi@cysco.biz

Contact person

Mr. Yashar Ahmadi

Australia

EKJ Tech Link Pty Ltd

Phone
E-mail
stuart.white@ekjtechlink.com.au
Website
www.ekjtechlink.com.au

Contact person

Mr. Stuart White

Israel

Larom IMP Marketing

Phone
Fax
E-mail
avi@larom-marketing.co.il

Contact person

Mr. Avi Pluber

India

Reifenhäuser India Marketing Private Ltd.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
manish@reifenhauserindia.com
Website
www.reifenhauserindia.com

Contact person

Mr. Manish Mehta

Japan

K.K. Irisu (C. ILLIES & CO., LTD.)

Phone
Fax
E-mail
nagoya@illies.com
Website
www.irisu.jp

Contact person

Mr. Seiji Hirai

Pakistan

Intercom Trade Services (Pvt) Ltd.

Phone
Mobile
Fax
E-mail
k@kgroup.com.pk
Website
www.kgroup.com.pk

Contact person

Mr. Kafil Shaikh

Phillipines

Reifenhauser German Trading Corp.

Phone
Mobil
Fax
E-mail
christian.borcena@rgtrading.com.ph

Contact person

Mr. Christian Borcena

Singapore

Reifenhauser Pte., Ltd

Phone
Mobile
Fax
E-mail
juergen.rehkopf@reifenhauser.com
Website
www.reifenhauser.com

Contact person

Mr. Juergen Rehkopf

South Korea

Dae Joo Ind. Co.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sjkang@daejooi.com

Contact person

Mr. Seung-Joo Kang

Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Jerloun Inc.

Phone
Mobile
Fax
Skype
Line
E-mail
ivy@jerloun.com.tw

Contact person

Mrs. Ivy Chen

Thailand

Reifenhäuser Private Ltd.

Phone
E-mail
christian.kistinger@reifenhauser.com
Website
www.reifenhauser.com

Contact person

Mr. Christian Kistinger

Vietnam

Reifenhäuser Vietnam Pte. Ltd.

Phone
Mobile
Fax
E-mail
uyen@reifenhauser.com.sg
Website
www.reifenhauser.com

Contact person

Ms. Uyen Le

Bulgaria

Misto - 90 Ltd.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
m.iliev@misto90.com
Website
www.misto90.com

Contact person

Mr. Mihail Iliev

Finland

UGA Ltd (Grafiyhtymä OY)

Phone
E-mail
info@grafiyhtyma.fi
Website
www.grafiyhtyma.fi

Contact person

Mr. Paul Pasanen

Ireland

Engelmann & Buckham Ltd

Phone
E-mail
sales@buckham.co.uk
Website
www.buckham.co.uk

Contact person

Mr. Mark Galliver

Italy

F. lli Frediani S.r.l.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
frediani@fratellifrediani.it
Website
www.fratellifrediani.it

Contact person

Mr. Leo Frediani

Poland

KF Technologie

Phone
Fax
E-mail
biuro@kftechnologie.com.pl
Website
www.kftechnologie.com.pl

Contact person

Mr. Piotr Kaczynski

Russia

Mobile
E-mail
arpi@mail.ru

Contact person

Mr. Arkady Pikman

Sweden

NBc Trading AB

Phone
Fax
E-mail
mail@nbctrading.se

Contact person

Mr. Niklas Ohlen

Slowakia

TEVAK s.r.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
pavel.tesar@tevak.cz
Website
www.tevak.cz

Contact person

Mr. Pavel Tesar

Czech Republic

TEVAK s.r.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
pavel.tesar@tevak.cz
Website
www.tevak.cz

Contact person

Mr. Pavel Tesar

Slovenia

SOBRA d.o.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sobra@sobra.hr
Website
www.sobra.hr

Contact person

Mr. Bruno Kefecek

Serbia

SOBRA d.o.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sobra@sobra.hr
Website
www.sobra.hr

Contact person

Mr. Bruno Kefecek

Croatia

SOBRA d.o.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sobra@sobra.hr
Website
www.sobra.hr

Contact person

Mr. Bruno Kefecek

Bosnia-Herzegovina

SOBRA d.o.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sobra@sobra.hr
Website
www.sobra.hr

Contact person

Mr. Bruno Kefecek

Macedonia

SOBRA d.o.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sobra@sobra.hr
Website
www.sobra.hr

Contact person

Mr. Bruno Kefecek

Montenegro

SOBRA d.o.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sobra@sobra.hr
Website
www.sobra.hr

Contact person

Mr. Bruno Kefecek

Spain

PlegaService

Phone
Fax
E-mail
info@plegaservice.com

Contact person

Mr. José Barrea

Turkey

Repkon Foreign Trade & Marketing Ltd.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
suheyl.acikel@repkon.com.tr

Contact person

Mr. Süheyl Acikel

United Kingdom

Engelmann & Buckham Ltd

Phone
E-mail
sales@buckham.co.uk
E-mail
www.buckham.co.uk

Contact person

Mr. Mark Galliver

We are there for you all over the world